"Classic Bike Forum"

Coming soon, recent forum or classic-motorbikes.net changes, additions and developments.

"Classic Bike Forum"

Postby The Doctor » Wed Oct 14, 2009 11:46 pm

No.2 in Google, against over 11 millions results, not bad for a 4-month old forum!
User avatar
The Doctor
Site Admin
 
Posts: 437
Joined: Thu May 28, 2009 11:21 pm

Re: "Classic Bike Forum"

Postby Allanfox » Thu Oct 15, 2009 9:12 am

:150
User avatar
Allanfox
 
Posts: 305
Joined: Sun Jun 28, 2009 10:24 pm
Location: East Anglia

Re: "Classic Bike Forum"

Postby Bill » Thu Oct 15, 2009 7:46 pm

tis good rock-on
User avatar
Bill
Site Admin
 
Posts: 390
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2009 8:57 am
Location: Coventry, ENGLAND! (where it all began!)

Re: "Classic Bike Forum"

Postby Graham B » Fri Oct 16, 2009 4:20 pm

Well done ! :29
User avatar
Graham B
 
Posts: 195
Joined: Tue Jun 30, 2009 11:30 am
Location: Hampshire, UK

"Classic Bike Forum"

Postby Stuart SS » Sat Oct 17, 2009 4:04 am

NOW ~ Thats impressive !!! rock-on rock-on rock-on
User avatar
Stuart SS
Global Moderator
 
Posts: 1225
Joined: Sat Jun 27, 2009 5:59 am
Location: Or-strailia's tropical paradise; Far Far North Queensland !

Re: "Classic Bike Forum"

Postby Welsh Wizard » Sat Oct 17, 2009 5:59 am

Good news Doc

BTW what was the search wording you used?
User avatar
Welsh Wizard
Global Moderator
 
Posts: 1400
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2009 4:28 am
Location: Far Side of the World

Re: "Classic Bike Forum"

Postby The Doctor » Sat Oct 17, 2009 10:31 am

Classic Bike Forum
User avatar
The Doctor
Site Admin
 
Posts: 437
Joined: Thu May 28, 2009 11:21 pm


Return to Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest